Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Renew Membership
Site/Directory Search
Board of Directors
Share |
 

Patrick McFadden, CPM®, CFP®, CIMA®
President

Director - Investments

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
P | 610 - 225 -8965
E |patrick.mcfadden@opco.com


 

William CollinsCPM®
Vice President

Assistant Vice President, 
Director of Business Strategy
Morgan Stanley

1290 Avenue of The Americas
12th Floor
New York, NY 10104
P | 212-893-7692
E | William.Collins@morganstanley.com

 



Timothy Lynch, CPM®
Secretary

Senior Portfolio Management Director

Senior Vice President

Financial Advisor 

Morgan Stanley 

518 Diagonal
Clarkson, WA 99403
P | 509-295-5175

E | timothy.o.lynch@morganstanley.com

 

Thomas Massey, CPM®
Treasurer

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Senior Portfolio Manager

UBS
600 Superior Avenue East, 27th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
P | 216-736-2855
E | thomas.massey@ubs.com



 

Michael Ross, CPM®
Past President

Senior Portfolio Management Director
Senior Vice President
Certified Portfolio Manager (Columbia University)

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC
San Jose: 408-947-2295 | 800-444-4752
Bakersfield: 661-663-4632 | 800-421-2171
E |Mike.Ross@morganstanley.com
 


Robert Brooks

Director-At-Large

Head of National Sales
Deutsche Bank
Deutsche Asset Management

E | bobby.brooks@db.com

Allen Canete, CPM®
Director-at-Large

First Vice President - Wealth Management
Branch Manager
Certified Portfolio Manager (CPM®)

UBS Financials Services
726 St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
P | 605-343-4155
E |allen.canete@ubs.com

 

William Lewis, Jr., CPM®
Director-at-Large

Vice President
Wealth Management Advisor

Merrill Lynch
600 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
P | 570-829-8026
E | william_lewisjr@ml.com

William Lewis

Kelly Rushing, CPM®
Director-at-Large

Managing Director
U.S. Capital Advisors LLC
4444 Westheimer Road, Suite G500
Houston, TX 77027
P | 713-343-4964
E | krushing@uscallc.com


 

Harvey Snider, CPM®
Director-at-Large

Wealth Management Advisor

Merrill Lynch
333 North Point Center East, Suite 400
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022
P | 678-746-5699

E |harvey_sniderjr@ml.com




Travis Tucker, CPM®
Director-at-Large

Founding Partner
Steward Partners Global Advisory
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 1006
Andover, MA 01810
P | 978-809-3726
E | travis.tucker@stewardpartners.com



Dr. Linda Weitz-Stone, CFP®,CPM®, ADPA®
Director-at-Large

Vice President
Wealth Management Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
Merrill Lynch
450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P | 954-357-4503
E | linda_weitz@ml.com

Linda Weitz-Stone
 
 
 

Why Earn the CPM?

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY 
Copyright © 2017, Academy of Certified Portfolio Managers. 
Certified Portfolio Manager is a registered trademark.
Phone:  720-507-1649 | Email:  admin@academyofcpm.org

The Academy of Certified Portfolio Managers (ACPM) is an independent 501(c)3 educational organization that creates and manages a credentialed program of excellence for training discretionary portfolio managers. “Certified Portfolio Manager” and “CPM” are registered trademarks.